Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
JBE 4-6th grade Marimba Club
-
Music Room
JBE Kindergarten Ready Workshop
-
Library
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE Ambassador Mtg.
-
Meet in Library
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Apr 9
JBE 4-6th grade Marimba Club
-
Music Room
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
Tue, Apr 16
JBE 4-6th grade Marimba Club
-
Music Room
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE NED's Mindset Mission Assembly
-
JBE Gym
JBE Ambassador Mtg.
-
Meet in Library
Tue, Apr 23
JBE 4-6th grade Marimba Club
-
Music Room
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5