Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 29
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Nov 6
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
JBE Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 7
JBE Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 8
JBE Veteran's Day Assembly
-
JBE Gym
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Nov 12
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts JBE PTU's Holiday Bazaar
-
Lakeland Jr. High School
Sun, Nov 17