Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Late Start Mondays
-
Tue, Oct 2
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
Meet in JBE Gym
Garden Club(3-6 graders)
-
Meet in Room 15 to start then move outside
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Sat, Oct 6
Global Cardboard Challenge
-
Lakeland Jr. High School
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Late Start Mondays
-
PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Oct 9
Garden Club(3-6 graders)
-
Meet in Room 15 to start then move outside
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Late Start Mondays
-
Tue, Oct 16
Garden Club(3-6 graders)
-
Meet in Room 15 to start then move outside
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21