Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
Tue, Nov 27
JBE Choir Practice
-
JBE Music Rm #7
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
JBE Invent Idaho Club
-
Chaney's in Rm 16
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE Ambassador Mtg.
-
Meet in Library
Tue, Dec 4
JBE Choir Practice
-
JBE Music Rm #7
Wed, Dec 5
JBE Golden Ticket Family Night
-
Rathdum Trading Post Hardware, 6950 ID-53, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Thu, Dec 6
JBE Invent Idaho Club
-
Chaney'sin Rm 16
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Dec 11
JBE Choir Practice
-
JBE Music Rm #7
JBE K-2 Christmas Program
-
JBE Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
JBE Invent Idaho Club
-
Chaney's in Rm 16
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE Ambassador Mtg.
-
Meet in Library
Tue, Dec 18
JBE Choir Practice
-
JBE Music Rm #7
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23