John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

Bunny Book Club

Bunny Book Club

JBE Cougars honor our country's Veterans!

Family Access

Alerts

Calendar

Meals/Payments

Welcome to John Brown Elementary

John Brown Elementary serves students in K-6. If you have any trouble finding the information you are after then don't hesitate to contact us.

Quicklinks:

School News

Free Developmental Screener

Free Development Screening for all children in the Lakeland School District from 0-5 years old. Screening will provide parents with information regarding their child's development in: speech and language, large and small muscles, concepts and vision and hearing. Located at Twin Lakes Elementary on Sept 9th, 2019, Sept 30th, 2019, Oct 21st 2019, Feb 24, 2020, and Mar 16, 2020. Call (208) 687-1682 to schedule an appointment.

School Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JBE Website Calendar