John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

Bunny Book Club

Bunny Book Club

JBE Cougars honor our country's Veterans!

Family Access

Alerts

Calendar

Meals/Payments

Welcome to John Brown Elementary

John Brown Elementary serves students in K-6. If you have any trouble finding the information you are after then don't hesitate to contact us.

Quicklinks:

School News

Free Developmental Screener

Free Development Screening for all children in the Lakeland School District from 0-5 years old. Screening will provide parents with information regarding their child's development in: speech and language, large and small muscles, concepts and vision and hearing. Located at Twin Lakes Elementary on Sept 9th, 2019, Sept 30th, 2019, Oct 21st 2019, Feb 24, 2020, and Mar 16, 2020. Call (208) 687-1682 to schedule an appointment.

School Calendar

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Dec 4
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
JBE Golden Ticket Family Night
-
Rathdum Trading Post Hardware, 6950 W Hwy 53, Rathdrum, ID 83858, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Dec 10
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Tue, Dec 17
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Dec 18
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JBE Website Calendar