John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

Bunny Book Club

Bunny Book Club

JBE Cougars honor our country's Veterans!

Family Access

Alerts

Calendar

Meals/Payments

Welcome to John Brown Elementary

John Brown Elementary serves students in K-6. If you have any trouble finding the information you are after then don't hesitate to contact us.

Quicklinks:

School News

No post to display.

School Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Kinder Coffee
-
JBE Library
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
JBE 6th Gr. Band Info Night
-
JBE Gym
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
JBE PTU Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
JBE Volunteer Orientation
-
JBE Library
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Tue, Sep 17
JBE 5-6 Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Wed, Sep 18
JBE 3-6 Gr. Garden Club
-
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Thu, Sep 19
JBE Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Tue, Sep 24
JBE 5-6 Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
JBE K-2 Gr. Math Club
-
JBE-Mrs. Couch's room 9
Wed, Sep 25
JBE 3-6 Gr. Garden Club
-
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Thu, Sep 26
JBE Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
JBE K-2 Gr. Math Club
-
JBE-Mrs. Couch's room 9
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
JBE Cross Country Practice
-
JBE Gym
Tue, Oct 1
JBE 5-6 Gr. Graphic Design Basics Club
-
JBE Front Door
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
JBE 3-6 Gr. Tether-Ball Club
-
Tether-Ball Court on JBE playground
JBE K-2 Gr. Math Club
-
JBE-Mrs. Couch's room 9
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JBE Website Calendar