John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

Bunny Book Club

Bunny Book Club

JBE Cougars honor our country's Veterans!

Family Access

Alerts

Calendar

Meals/Payments

Welcome to John Brown Elementary

John Brown Elementary serves students in K-6. If you have any trouble finding the information you are after then don't hesitate to contact us.

Quicklinks:

School News

No post to display.

School Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
JBE 4-6th grade Marimba Club
-
Music Room
Wed, May 29
JBE 6th Grade Band Concert
-
Lakeland Jr. High School
Fri, May 31
JBE 6th Gr. Field Trip
-
Silver Mountain Waterpark
Sat, Jun 1
JBE Life Awareness 25K Run/Relay
TimberLake High School
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
JBE Late Start Mondays
-
JBE 3rd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Kroc Center
Tue, Jun 4
JBE 3rd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Kroc Center
Wed, Jun 5
JBE 5th/6th grade Track-n-Field Day
Lakeland High School Track
JBE 3rd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Kroc Center
Thu, Jun 6
JBE 3rd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Kroc Center
JBE Awards Assembly
-
JBE Gym
Fri, Jun 7
JBE 3rd Grade Swim Lessons
-
Kroc Center
JBE Last Day of School!
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
JBE Spokane Indians School Nights Game
-
Avista Stadium
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JBE Website Calendar