John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

John Brown Buddy Bench sponsored by Triple Play

Bunny Book Club

Bunny Book Club

JBE Cougars honor our country's Veterans!

Family Access

Alerts

Calendar

Meals/Payments

Welcome to John Brown Elementary

John Brown Elementary serves students in K-6. If you have any trouble finding the information you are after then don't hesitate to contact us.

Quicklinks:

School News

JBE Holiday Bazaar

Come to the 22st Annual JBE Holiday Bazaar, 9am-4pm November 16th at Lakeland Junior High School!  Vendors, Food Trucks, Bake Sale, JBE Choir Caroling, Pictures with Santa.  Free admission!  Family Friendly!

Conference Time and Student Report Card

It is time for First Quarter conferences.  We are excited to see JBE families and share the growth made by our JBE Cougars!  Click on this post for steps to access your student's report card.

Dental Day for Kids

Dental Day - the 3rd Wednesday of each month.

Little to no cost.

Available to children ages 0-17 and pregnant women.

Dental Hygienist Provides: Oral Health Assessment, Teeth Cleaning, Flouride Varnish, Dental Home Referrals.  Appointments available from 10am-7pm.

Accepting: Uninsured and Idaho Smiles and Pregnancy Medicaid.

Appointments are limited.  Reserve your appointment today at 208-415-5270.

More information at panhandlehealthdistrict.org/dental-care/

School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Nov 6
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
JBE Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Nov 7
JBE Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Nov 8
JBE Veteran's Day Assembly
-
JBE Gym
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
JBE PTU Meeting
-
JBE Library
Tue, Nov 12
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
JBE PTU's Holiday Bazaar
-
Lakeland Jr. High School
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
JBE 4-6 Gr. Choir
-
JBE Music Room
Wed, Nov 20
JBE 6th Gr. Student Council Meeting
-
JBE Library
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JBE Website Calendar